Meet Our Artists

CURRENT ICE HOUSE CO-OP MEMBERSHIP LIST

Rosemary Bigelow
Textiles
My Grandmother’s Lace
Berkeley Springs WV 25411
rosemary@mygrandmotherslace.com
www.mygrandmotherslace.com

Chris Bosley
Wood
Woodvisions Wood
Berkeley Springs WV 25411
Hmanboz@aol.com

Sheila Brannan
Stained Glass
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
sheilab@frontiernet.net
www.sheilasstainedglass.com

Evelyn Brumwell
Fiber Artist
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
artsyer@rocketmail.com

Susan Carney
Painter
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
susancarneyart@gmail.com
www.susancarney.com

Ed Cimaglio
Gourds
Hedgesville, WV 25427
ecimages@yahoo.com
gourdmeister@backcreekvalleygourds.com
www.BackCreekValleyGourds.com

Crawford, Horne
Thistle Glen Pottery
Hillsborough, NC 27278
crawfordjhorne@gmail.com

Didawick, Pam
Mixed Media, Pressed Metal
Berkeley Springs WV 25411
pdidawick@gmail.com

Jane Frenke
Fiber Artist, Clothing, Quilts
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Jfrenke@aol.com
www.fiestafibers.com

Janet Gauthier 
Painter
Great Cacapon, WV 25422
sculjack@gmail.com 
www.anayaartstudio.com

Justine “JT” Thompson Godown
Palette Knife Oil Painting
Great Cacapon, WV 25422
ljthome@cox.net
www.artfulknife.com

Mary Ann Haines
Watercolor, Ink, Pencil
Berkeley Springs WV 25411
graphicd1@earthlink.net
www.maryannehaines.com

Hamilton, Meg
Jeweler
Augusta, WV 26705
meg.hamilton@gmail.com

Jan Heath and Jonathan (Sandy)
Printmaker and Painter
Jonathan Heath
Painter
Berkeley Springs WV 25411
jjheath304@gmail.com
www.jheath.com

Lee Henson
Woodworking Inlay & Design
Falling Waters, WV 25419
Hensoninlay@frontier.com
www.elhensoninlayanddesign.com

Robert Howard
AnayaArt Studio
Great Cacapon, WV 25422
rjphowardjr@gmail.com
www.anayaartstudio.com

Carol and Jean-Pierre Hsu
Jewelry & Metal Sculpture
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
info@hsustudios.com
www.hsustudios.com

Sandy Kay
Ceramic Sculptor
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
sandykay1@earthlink.net

Mary Klotz
Multi-Media
dba Forestheart
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
and
Frederick, MD 21702
owner@forestheart.com
foresthrt@aol.com
www.forestheart.com

Lynn Lavin
Ceramic Sculptor, Potter
Carrot Patch Pottery
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
carrotpatchpots@netscape.net

Greg McGrath
Painter
Great Cacapon, WV 25422
greg.shale@me.com

Jane Kelly Morais
Sculptor
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Baltimore, MD 21224
janekelly1936@yahoo.com

Abby Porter
Jewelry, Jewelry Designer
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
abbyjporter@gmail.com

Kim Potter
Weaving
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
pottertheweaver@aol.com

Jill Moran Reed
Enamel Jewelery
Big Pool, MD 21711

Carrie Singer
Jewelry
CarriesArt
Frederick, MD 21701
carriesart@aol.com

Joan Fleming Smith
Painter
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
joan.flemingsmith@gmail.com
www.jflemingsmith.faso.com/.com

Karen C. Smith
Photography
Hedgesville, WV 25427
Karen@karencsmithphotography.com
www.karencsmithphotography.com

Sterling “Rip” Smith
Fine Art and Architectural Photography
Sterling Images
Martinsburg, WV 25402
rip.smith@sterlingimages.com
www.sterlingimages.com

Neil F. Super
Two Rivers Turnings
Wood Turning
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
tworiversturnings@yahoo.com
www.tworiversturnings.com

Irene Taylor
Hand Knitting
Hedgesville, WV 25427
rundonrun@aol.com

Laura Unger
Dichroic Glass Jewelry
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
lauradawnunger@gmail.com

Patricia Williams
Beaded Jewelry
Great Cacapon, WV 25422
pnd1099@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this: