Artist Directory

 

CURRENT ICE HOUSE CO-OP MEMBERSHIP LIST

Rosemary Bigelow
Textiles
My Grandmother’s Lace
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
rosemary@mygrandmotherslace.com

Chris Bosley
Wood
Woodvisions Wood
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
cbosley1550@gmail.com

Sheila Brannan
Stained Glass
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
sheilab@frontiernet.net
www.sheilasstainedglass.com

Marla J. Carr
Photography
Leesburg, VA 20176
mjcarr47@comcast.net

Pam Didawick
Mixed Media, Pressed Metal
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
pdidawick@gmail.com

Tara Fly
Cat Paintings (acrylics)
Hagerstown, MD 21740
tarafly@taraflyart.com

http://taraflyart.com

Jane Frenke
Fiber Artist, Clothing, Quilts
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Jfrenke@aol.com
www.fiestafibers.com

Janet Gauthier 
Painter
Great Cacapon, WV 25422
sculjack@gmail.com 
www.anayaartstudio.com

Justine “JT” Thompson Godown
Palette Knife Oil Painting
Great Cacapon, WV 25422
ljthome@cox.net
www.artfulknife.com

Lynn Gundry
Labyrinth Art Glass
Treasures in Glass
Martinsburg, WV 25401
labyrinthartglass@gmail.com

Meg Hamilton
Jeweler
Augusta, WV 26705
meg.hamilton2@gmail.com

Jan Heath and Jonathan (Sandy) Heath
Printmaker and Painter
Heath Studio Gallery
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
jjheath304@gmail.com
www.jheath.com

Lee Henson
Woodworking Inlay & Design
Falling Waters, WV 25419
Hensoninlay@frontier.com
www.elhensoninlayanddesign.com

Robert Howard
Painter
AnayaArt Studio

Great Cacapon, WV 25422
rjphowardjr@gmail.com
www.anayaartstudio.com

Carol and Jean-Pierre Hsu
Jewelry & Metal Sculpture
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
info@hsustudios.com
www.hsustudios.com

Derek Kan
Photographer
Great Cacapon, WV 25422
kerek@dkdp.net
www.dkdp.net

Sandy Kay
Ceramic Sculptor
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
sandykay1@earthlink.net

Mary Klotz
Multi-Media
dba Forestheart
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
and
Frederick, MD 21702
owner@forestheart.com
foresthrt@aol.com
www.forestheart.com

Lynn Lavin
Ceramic Sculptor, Potter
Carrot Patch Pottery
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
carrotpatchpots@netscape.net

Jessica LeMere
Painter
Dancin Tree Art

Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
dancintreeart@gmail.com
www.dancintreeartstudio.com

Greg McGrath
Painter
Great Cacapon, WV 25422
greg.shale@me.com

Lacy Miller
Potter
Cumberland, MD 21502
lacy.ann.ceramics@gmail.com
https://lacyannmillerceramics.squarespace.com

Jane Kelly Morais
Sculptor
Cartonsville, MD 21228
janekelly1936@yahoo.com

Abby Porter
Jewelry, Jewelry Designer
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
abbyjporter@gmail.com

Kim Potter
Weaving
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
pottertheweaver@aol.com

Jill Moran Reed
Enamel Jewelery
Big Pool, MD 21711

Carrie Singer
Jewelry
CarriesArt
Frederick, MD 21701
carriesart@aol.com

Karen C. Smith
Photography
Hedgesville, WV 25427
Karen@karencsmithphotography.com
www.karencsmithphotography.com

Sterling “Rip” Smith
Fine Art and Architectural Photography
Sterling Images
Martinsburg, WV 25402
rip.smith@sterlingimages.com
www.sterlingimages.com

Neil F. Super
Two Rivers Turnings
Wood Turning
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
tworiversturnings@yahoo.com
www.tworiversturnings.com

Lisa Duluth Swanson
Pottery
WaterShedClayWorks
Berkeley Springs, WV 25422
melatar@yahoo.com
www.watershedclayworks.com

Irene Taylor
Hand Knitting
Hedgesville, WV 25427
rundonrun@aol.com

Laura Unger
Dichroic Glass Jewelry

Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
lauradawnunger@gmail.com

Patricia Williams
Beaded Jewelry
Great Cacapon, WV 25422
pnd1099@gmail.com

Steven Wilson
Potter
Winchester, VA 22602
swwilson@winchesterwireless.net
https://virginiapottery.com/